Rock, A Life Story (front cover)

Rock, A Life Story; Paul du Noyer, Brian May

Rock is the enduring sound of music, once just the preserve of the rebellious young, now the rock gods of the 60s and 70s are still playing, to both their old audiences and new generations of avid fans. This brilliant new book offers a glorious slice of rock, the story of our lives, for fans of The Sex Pistols, Led Zep, Muse, Jack White and More.

The book is available in all good bookstores, including Amazon and direct from Flame Tree

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s